Management Team

Jennifer Rudgers, Director

Dept Biology
Univ New Mexico
jrudgers@unm.edu
rudgerslab.com

Marcy Litvak, PI

Dept Biology
Univ New Mexico
mlitvak@unm.edu
litvaklab.org

Seth Newsome, PI

Dept Biology
Univ New Mexico
newsome@unm.edu
sethnewsome.org

Yiqi Luo, PI

Center for Ecosystem Science & Society
Northern Arizona Univ
yiqi.luo@nau.edu
nau.edu

Tom E. X. Miller, PI

Dept Biosciences
Rice Univ
tom.miller@rice.edu
owlnet.rice.edu/~tm9/

Researchers

Kim Eichorst, Education and Outreach Director

Dept Biology
Univ New Mexico
kimde@unm.edu
bemp.org

Kristofer Hall, Information Manager

Dept Biology
Univ New Mexico
khall001@unm.edu

Lauren Baur, Program Manager

Dept Biology
Univ New Mexico
lbaur@unm.edu

Tim Ohlert, Graduate Student LTER Representative

Dept Biology
Univ New Mexico
tohlert@unm.edu
timothyohlert.weebly.com

Staff

Alfredo Garcia

Jess Johnson

Field Crew

Joshua Cortez

Purbendra Yogi

Field and Laboratory Technician

Maya Allen, UNM
Toni Androski, UNM
Alexi Besser, UNM
Julieta Bettinelli, UNM
Keara Bixby, UNM
Amanda Boutz, UNM
Renee F. Brown, UNM
William Burger, Temple
Juan Camacho, UNM
Rowan Converse, UNM
Kelsey Cook, UNM
Catherine Cort, Univ Texas El Paso
Andrew Cunliffe, University of Exeter
Jonathan Duran, UNM

John Ericksen, UNM
Sasha Escamilla, UNM
Liz Fain, UNM
Silas Fischer, Univ Toledo
Benjamin Gerstner, UNM
Elijah Hall, Univ Calif Riverside
Paris Hamm, UNM
Iris Holmes, Univ Michigan
Jaret Jones, UNM
Chang Guo Jung, Northern Arizona University
Melanie Kazenel, UNM
Devon Lagueux, Univ Houston
Matt Leister, UNM
Guopeng Liang, Northern Arizona University

Andrea Lopez, UNM
Diana Macias, UNM
Michael Mann, UNM
Jessie Marlenee, UNM
Jade Mclaughlin, UNM
Bo Meng, Nanjing Agricultural Univ
Melanie Merritt, Univ Georgia
Cassandra Miller, UNM
Timothy Ohlert, UNM
Mariah Patton, UNM
Corrie Reasner, UNM
Emily Reynebeau, UNM

Maya Allen, UNM
Toni Androski, UNM
Alexi Besser, UNM
Julieta Bettinelli, UNM
Keara Bixby, UNM
Amanda Boutz, UNM
Renee F. Brown, UNM
William Burger, Temple
Juan Camacho, UNM
Rowan Converse, UNM
Kelsey Cook, UNM
Catherine Cort, Univ Texas El Paso
Andrew Cunliffe, University of Exeter
Jonathan Duran, UNM
John Ericksen, UNM
Sasha Escamilla, UNM
Liz Fain, UNM
Silas Fischer, Univ Toledo
Benjamin Gerstner, UNM
Elijah Hall, Univ Calif Riverside
Paris Hamm, UNM
Iris Holmes, Univ Michigan
Jaret Jones, UNM
Chang Guo Jung, Northern Arizona University
Melanie Kazenel, UNM
Devon Lagueux, Univ Houston
Matt Leister, UNM
Guopeng Liang, Northern Arizona University
Andrea Lopez, UNM
Diana Macias, UNM
Michael Mann, UNM
Jessie Marlenee, UNM
Jade Mclaughlin, UNM
Bo Meng, Nanjing Agricultural Univ
Melanie Merritt, Univ Georgia
Cassandra Miller, UNM
Timothy Ohlert, UNM
Mariah Patton, UNM
Corrie Reasner, UNM
Emily Reynebeau, UNM

Tomer Duman, UNM
Phil Manlick, UNM
Vanessa Fernandes, UNM